Weird Tales of the Internet: Canadiangiantess.com


I’m  a well known sucker for most things Canadian: one of my favorite hats (lost at the moment) is a copy of Jay’s toque that he wore when Jason Mewes and Kevin Smith cameoed on Degrassi: The Next Generation that says S N O O G A N S, with the Canadian flag above that. And speaking of Degrassi, I’m such a huge fan of the series that I was very giddy when I learned that Amanda Stepto (who portrayed punky Christine “Spike” Nelson on Degrassi Junior High and Degrassi High in the 80s and 90s, and also reprised the character for D:TNG) approved my friend request on Facebook. In Mallrats, Brodie (played by Jason Lee) owns a Degrassi jacket that I’ve always wanted, and even Kevin Smith has said that he was influenced by John Hughes and Degrassi, particularly having a favorite character in Caitlin Ryan.

I was scouring the internet one Monday evening, looking up videos of the Muppets, specifically, Kermit the Frog. Earlier that day, I’d been practicing my Kermit voice (which my friend Evie says sounds a lot like Bill Cosby) and was looking at examples of other people doing the voice that Jim Henson perfected, when I stumbled across a youtube video of a guy in Canada who gues by the username jimsupreme. He’s an artist, writer, and voice actor who did some work for a film called Fantasize.

That’s just to give you an idea of what Canadiangiantess.com is all about.

True to it’s title, the site caters to the fetish of Macrophilia, which, for those at home following the home game, is all about those feelings of being small and helpless in front of a giant. Men have mostly been seen with this fetish, but it wouldn’t be doubtful that there are some women who want to be dominated in this regard as well. Anyway, with CG.com, you’ve got all that…except the fact that the girls are dominating tiny GI Joe and Homies figures…and they’re Canadian.

Apparently everything is big in Canada

The girls are cute from what I can tell. These aren’t just garden variety amatuers, there are some on here that I wouldn’t be surprised that have actually done some work elsewhere in other fetish genres.

And as a disclaimer, I don’t have in any way, shape, or form, have an interest in Macrophilia myself.

Just to make that perfectly clear…however that doesn’t mean I won’t share something for the closet perverts out there.

Interested in checking out more? Go here

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment